More on the “Family Life Cycle”

A “Family Lifecycle” is a series of stages families go through as the structure of the family changes. Here are the stages of the Family Life Cycle:
7 Stages of the Family Life Cycle
1. Couple stage
2. Birth and early childhood
3. School age
4. Adolescence
5. Young adult stage
6. Post parental stage
7. Aging
More to come on each stage and the challenges associated with each stage…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *